



SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023-24

| SR.NO | NAME | DESIGNATION |
|-------|---|----------------|
| 1 | MR.NAWANIT JAIPURIAR | CHAIRMAN |
| 2 | MR.AJOY ROY | TRUSTEE |
| 3 | DR. ARTI DUA KAPOOR | PRINCIPAL |
| 4 | MRS.HEMA ARORA | VICE PRINCIPAL |
| 5 | TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE (MRS.MEHRUNISHA KAPADIA) | MEMBER |
| 6 | EDUCATIONIST (MS.SWATI MUKHERJEE) | MEMBER |
| 7 | ACTING PRINCIPAL,KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA (MR. SOHAN LAL) | MEMBER |
| 8 | DR.PRAVIN KUMAR | MEMBER |
| 9 | CIDCO REPRESENTATIVE (MR.AV VED PATHAK) | MEMBER |
| 10 | CIDCO REPRESENTATIVE (MR.SITARAM G.ROKADE) | MEMBER |
| 11 | PARENT REPRESENTATIVE (MRS.POOJA SHARMA) | MEMBER |
| 12 | PARENT REPRESENTATIVE (MR.SUDHISH KUMAR SINHA) | MEMBER |
| 13 | TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE (MS.VANI CHAUDHARY) | MEMBER |